Compare Store Prices logo

Arcade Legends Sega Volume 2

Electronic Game
buy it button

Arcade Legends Sega Volume 2
Contains 6 classic Mega Drive games: Sonic the Hedgehog 2, Ecco the Dolphin, Columns, Alex Kidd and the Enchanted Castle, Gain Ground and The Ooze.Authentic Mega Drive controller.Plugs directly into the TV.Scart adaptor included.Requires 4 x AA batteries, not included.For ages 8 years and over.

The device is a registered trademark of Advanced System Technologies Limited.
All other trademarks and devices are the property of their respective owners.