Compare Store Prices logo

Focus Multimedia Complete Works Of Shakespeare

william shakespeare
buy it button

Focus Multimedia Complete Works Of Shakespeare
The Complete Works of William Shakespeare is one of the most powerful reference and research tools available today. Includes: All's Well That Ends Well; King John; The Phoenix and the Turtle; Anthony and Cleopatra; King Lear; Five Poems; As You Like It; King Richard II; Rape of Lucrece; The Comedy of Errors; King Richard III; Romeo and Juliet; Coriolanus; Love's Labour's Lost; 154 Sonnets; Cymbeline; Lover's Complaint
The Taming of the Shrew; Hamlet, Prince of Denmark; Macbeth; The Tempest; Henry V; Measure for Measure; Timon of Athens; Henry VIII; The Merchant of Venice; Titus Andronicus; Julius Caesar; The Merry Wives of Windsor; Troilus and Cressida; Henry IV Parts I and II; A Midsummer Night's Dream; Twelfth Night; Much Ado About Nothing; Two Gentlemen of Verona; Henry VI Parts I, II and III; Othello; Venus and Adonis; The Passionate Pilgrim; The Winter's Tale; Pericles

The device is a registered trademark of Advanced System Technologies Limited.
All other trademarks and devices are the property of their respective owners.